Loading Events

« All Events

Virtual Event Virtual Event
  • This event has passed.

The Basics (FREE) – Rebuilding Youth – Nutrition Healing with Chris Kidawski

December 27, 2023 @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Virtual Event Virtual Event
Free

Note: Ticket cutoff is at 4pm Pacific
Use this link to join meeting in progress:
https://us06web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZAvf-GoqTIuH9HdQ97qhMEEivvpaQnpeVIX

A self-healing journey requires you to look at every aspect of your life that impacts your health.

Diet, exercise, emotional processing, spiritual, as well as what you put in your body and environments in which we are exposed.

Chris Kidawski – author of “The Pain Bibles” and Human Garage Fascial Maneuvers coach is taking you thru the basics of nutrition that supports healing, transformation and longevity of your health.

In this free course – learn the basics of how nutrition impacts healing – and that it’s possible to age in reverse – or Rebuild Your Youth.
This is the first of an ongoing series – with beginner and advanced lessons, on your way to using nutrition for healing.

When: Wednesday December 27th
Time: 4pm PST / 5pm MST / 6pm CST / 7pm EST
Where: Zoom
Cost: Free

Details

Date:
December 27, 2023
Time:
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Cost:
Free
Event Categories:
, ,

Organizer

Human Garage

Tickets

The numbers below include tickets for this event already in your cart. Clicking "Get Tickets" will allow you to edit any existing attendee information as well as change ticket quantities.
Tickets are no longer available
Close