Loading Events

« All Events

Virtual Event Virtual Event
  • This event has passed.

Advanced Fascial Maneuvers to Reduce Stress & Unwind Trauma – New Years Eve – Dec 31st

December 31, 2023 @ 8:00 am - 9:30 am

Virtual Event Virtual Event
CA$20.00

Advanced Fascial Maneuvers to Reduce Stress & Unwind Trauma – New Years Eve – Dec 31st

This will be our last class of the year!

We want to end it with a bang and start the new year right.

If you are in stress or dealing with pain, it’s time to make a change.

Come and move with us and learn how to release stress and trauma from your body

with the most powerful movement practice for helping heal the body, the Fascial Maneuvers.

Class Details:

When:      Sunday – Dec 31st
Time:       8:00am to 9:30am (Pacific time) – 1.5 hours (**Note the time zone)
                 (8am PST | 9am MST | 10am CST | 11am EST) – UTC/GMT -7:00 Hours – Convert your time zone here
Where:    LIVE on Zoom
Cost:       $20 USD

Get your tickets below!

What you will learn / get:

    • Level up your basic fascial practice with more advanced maneuvers plus modifications
    • Learning to optimize the benefits of each movement in your body
    • Live Q&A session
    • Recording of the class for future use

Prepare For the Class

    • Prepare adequate space to move around
    • Set your screen in a position where it’s easy to view
    • Wear loose-fitting, comfortable clothing that allows you to move and stretch
    • Have a water bottle handy
    • Remove any distractions from your environment
    • Come with your questions

Important Notes When Registering for the Class

    • When registering for a ticket, please ensure you use an email you can access regularly.
    • Double-check the spelling of your email when registering for the same reasons above.

If you are new to the practice, you can start with the basics here:

 

Details

Date:
December 31, 2023
Time:
8:00 am - 9:30 am
Cost:
CA$20.00
Event Categories:
,

Tickets

The numbers below include tickets for this event already in your cart. Clicking "Get Tickets" will allow you to edit any existing attendee information as well as change ticket quantities.
Tickets are no longer available